You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

New to Sky Poker

edited February 2013 in Poker Chat
Hello everyone, I am new to sky poker, I have been playing poker since august last year and i thought i would give online poker a try. I play live poker 4 nights a week in my local pubs in the Nuts Poker League if anyone has heard of that? Anyway I was just wondering where i should start playing with a bankroll of £55? I prefer cash games to tournaments, but if anyone knows any good tournaments to play in please let me know as well, thanks.

Sorry, I had no idea where to post this so I decided here will do haha.

Comments

• edited February 2013
    In Response to New to Sky Poker:
    Hello everyone, I am new to sky poker, I have been playing poker since august last year and i thought i would give online poker a try. I play live poker 4 nights a week in my local pubs in the Nuts Poker League if anyone has heard of that? Anyway I was just wondering where i should start playing with a bankroll of £55? I prefer cash games to tournaments, but if anyone knows any good tournaments to play in please let me know as well, thanks. Sorry, I had no idea where to post this so I decided here will do haha.
    Posted by skeg_poker
    hi skeg and welcome to sky im sure u will enjoy it here :)