You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

***** TUESDAY NIGHT LIVE, WITH JULES & REDMOND *****

edited March 2013 in Poker Chat
Hi all!

For those of you that I haven't met yet, hiii!! I'm Jules, one of the newbie presenters joining the fab bunch here at Sky Poker. I've done my last two shows with Tikay, so it's my first time meeting Redmond tonight! Third time lucky apparently :) shh, don't tell Tikay!

Here's what you've got to look forward to tonight:

7pm – 8pm – TONIGHT ON SKY POKER

Primo final table coverage from Sunday 10th March

8pm – 9pm – Ask the Expert 
Requested hands and Poker questions for Redmond.             

9pm – 10pm - Sky Poker School 
Playing over pairs to the board – in MTTs  

10pm – 11pm – Sky Poker Highlights 
Live coverage of the late stages of the £5,000 Turbo Open

11pm – Midnight – Master Cash 
Live action from the Master Cash tables