You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

New Kid On The Block

edited June 2013 in Poker Chat
Good Evening

I just wanted to welcome myself to the Poker community and say hi. 

I've been playing poker for the past two to three years but have only started studying the game intensely for the past eight months. 

I'm a recreational player and like to get it in when and where I can. Poker is a game I love playing for fun. I just wish to continue my trade and meet some nice poker friends along the way who I can learn from. 

Comments

• edited June 2013
    Welcome to the community Tahtrizzle!

See you on the tables
  • edited June 2013
    Welcome to the forum! Its a friendly community.

If you have hands from any game and you want some feedback on them post them up on the poker clinic where you will get some really solid advice.

Good luck and enjoy
  • edited June 2013

welcome Tahtrizzle,

i'm sure you will have plenty of fun here on the forum,

good luck and enjoy.

(* *)
       ^
    dev
  • edited June 2013
    welcome to forum

and gl at tables have fun
  • edited June 2013
    Hey, what games do you play ? cash- mtts- dyms .. bit of everything? good luck at the tables.
  • edited June 2013
    nice to meet you if you have any hands you want to ask about you will get good advice in the poker clinic.
    their is a few people including myself who have a diary that others can read on how our personal progress is with poker at the minute and you might be able to learn a few things from them too.
  • edited June 2013
    Hi. Welcome to the Sky Poker Forum.

Just a few questions to confirm you're not IDCU under a new screen name.

Q1) Do you like Lambert?
    Q2) Do you use paragraphs?