You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

new beta software

edited July 2013 in Poker Chat
I have had an invitation to try this new software. The thing is, sky want me to use my own money in live play to test this software. Would you?

Comments

• edited July 2013
    dont see why not pal, afterall its just poker software not a bomb
  • edited July 2013
    In Response to Re: new beta software:
    dont see why not pal, afterall its just poker software not a bomb
    Posted by THEROCK573
    How would you feel if you turned the nuts and there was say £1000 in the pot and the software fialed? Thats a bomb!
  • edited July 2013
    I've been trialling it for a few months on my own money, don't see the problem?
  • edited July 2013
    In Response to Re: new beta software : How would you feel if you turned the nuts and there was say £1000 in the pot and the software fialed? Thats a bomb!
    Posted by wasnmee

lol ridiculous, just play small stakes
  • edited July 2013
    I've been trialling it for a few months on my own money, don't see the problem?
    Posted by Slykllist
    I'm Glad it is working for you but I personaly would will not be using my own money and paying a rake to test anybodies trial software. Thanks for your feedback
  • edited July 2013
    In Response to Re: new beta software : lol ridiculous, just play small stakes
    Posted by sikas
    ok how would you feel if it was £50?
  • edited July 2013
    decline the invite if you feel that way.

if you do decide to join you still have the option to play tables in the old format
  • edited July 2013

Will they be adding a RNG to the new software?
  • edited July 2013
      Will they be adding a RNG to the new software?
    Posted by somer
    Huh?