You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

MESSAGE FOR F IVANOVIC

edited January 2014 in Poker Chat
Good afternoon Mr F Ivanovic.
I would love the privelage of you playing in this afternoon,s £2.20 @2.20 DEEPSTACK, if you could spare the time.
I have watched you play and i have the upmost respect for your poker skills.
A player of your calibre would be  a pleasure to play against.
In reply to your post saying you would rather watch paint dry, i used to be a painter and decorator and i can promise you the£2.20 @2.20 DEEPSTACK is much more exciting lol.
All thje best.
Rainman397

Comments

• edited January 2014
    In Response to MESSAGE FOR F IVANOVIC:
    Good afternoon Mr F Ivanovic. I would love the privelage of you playing in this afternoon,s £2.20 @2.20 DEEPSTACK, if you could spare the time. I have watched you play and i have the upmost respect for your poker skills. A player of your calibre would be  a pleasure to play against. In reply to your post saying you would rather watch paint dry, i used to be a painter and decorator and i can promise you the£2.20 @2.20 DEEPSTACK is much more exciting lol. All thje best. Rainman397      
    Posted by rainman397
    lololol great stuff rainman!
  • edited January 2014
    I'll see how busy my schedule is, been watching a lot of paint dry this month so don't know if I can fit it in!!! But in all seriousness I'm still hoping to bag myself a PS4 so need to really be playing cash as much as possible (where I'll get the most poker points) - If it looks like I won't do it then I will definitely participate later in this month and if not I promise I'll make an appearance next month :)
  • edited January 2014
    In Response to Re: MESSAGE FOR F IVANOVIC: