You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

why play anywhere else :

edited January 2014 in Poker Chat
I used too play other sites, but started my online poker at sky a couple a years ago, 

After a while i found my way back here from when i started playing for money and not for fun.

but since i've been back ive got more into the forum side of things and now a member of TPT which has been fantastic and a great bunch of guys and gals, and not just from TPT but mixing with the other teams aswell a great laugh and makes playing really enjoyable.

As i have a small bankroll i only play small stakes and won a seat into the turbo last night through a sat, and too top it off won a seat for next weeks game last night on the live show just for posting on the thread for the live show. where the presenters and pro's always willing to give advice and answer any question i have.

winning something like this is great fro me as £11 might not be alot too some of the players who play on here but is a good chunk of my br if i choose to play this game. so thanks again.

I'm not sure if other sites do that but i wont be playing anywhere else as i find the community on sky fantastic and and the feedback u get from all the players and the presenters great and always get back too you with an answer

i love playing all types of games from the dtd's on Mondays the orfordable on a Friday and sometimes the turbo Tuesdays and always look forward to playing here. 

see u at the tables, well the small stake ones anyway.

Comments

• edited January 2014
    Excellent post sir.