You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Can anyone spot the mistake here? Or am i wrong?

edited February 2016 in Feedback & Suggestions

Hand number 1008345231
Date 2016-02-25
Time 17:34:50

Hope someone can resolve this for me...
I am confused as I thought a flush to the King would always win over a flush to a Ten..... Am I wrong?

Comments

• edited February 2016
    Can you post the details of the hand?
    It'll be ~ 17.34 days before the picture gets approved for us to see ;-)

• edited February 2016
    Sorry I'm new to this. Basically I was kicked off a 10pts buy in - Omaha - tournament as I went all in with a flush to the King yet the hand that took me out was a flush to the Ten. I thought no matter the hand a flush to the highest would be the winning hand?
  • edited February 2016
    In Response to Re: Can anyone spot the mistake here? Or am i wrong?:
    Sorry I'm new to this. Basically I was kicked off a 10pts buy in - Omaha - tournament as I went all in with a flush to the King yet the hand that took me out was a flush to the Ten. I thought no matter the hand a flush to the highest would be the winning hand?
    Posted by 19JB87

Not your fault mate. Photo approval on here is a manual process and can take... let's just say, a while.

You're correct that the higher flush wins. Can you post the hand you had plus the board run-out?

• edited February 2016
    In Response to Re: Can anyone spot the mistake here? Or am i wrong? : Surely only YOU can see that hand Nosey  with your minces. Are they x-rayed?
    Posted by chilling

Not x-ray mate, just wonky.
    But beautiful.

• edited February 2016