You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Nenwby Questions HEY..

edited February 2010 in Poker Chat

Hello everyone, its good to be here and yep im a newbie..., especially after a good start, winning my first small tourney...Anyway, quick question, im watching the sky poker channel now, just wanted to know if they show any LIVE games on the shows..?? been watching couple of hours now and they seem to be all repeats, ( but good to watch none the less )...

Good shows,,,, i like this channel, the wife will not be happy..lol...good luck Tommy..

Cheers

Comments

• edited February 2010
    In Response to Nenwby Questions HEY..:
    Hello everyone, its good to be here and yep im a newbie..., especially after a good start, winning my first small tourney...Anyway, quick question, im watching the sky poker channel now, just wanted to know if they show any LIVE games on the shows..?? been watching couple of hours now and they seem to be all repeats, ( but good to watch none the less )... Good shows,,,, i like this channel, the wife will not be happy..lol...good luck Tommy.. Cheers
    Posted by a11in
    Hi

Yup, they show them on Thursdays Bounty Hunter and Sunday Primo both start at 8pm on 865 they show hands from the said tournies about 5 to 10 mins after they happen, tonights show is also live by the way :)
  • edited February 2010
    Cheers and welcome to SkyPoker.

Barry is as always bang on about the live games.  Thought I'd offer a quick bit of advice by saying if you want to get on the mastercash tables for the live show I'd advise you to get on the tables at least an hour before the show (when they tell you which tables they are using of course, they tell you early when there isn't someone doing 'The Grind')