You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Mini UKOPS Day 4 Review and Report

edited April 2017 in Poker Chat

6.30pm - Mini UKOPS 13, £500 Bounty Hunter, 260 entries, beat guarantee by 4%

The opener covered guarantee tonight, which might be the first time it had done so all week.

Winner was the very accomplished MICKYBLUE, who is a fan of Dagenham & Redbridge FC if I'm not mistaken, and a painter and decorator by trade.

Runner-up was the_buckle, who had a third place on Thursday, and so if I'm not mistaken, will now sit proudly atop the Total Player Leaderboard.

The rest of the final table comprised ScottyKaye, bigtex999, 24281881 and davros21.

tinytellah, who did well earlier in the series, had a shocker, exiting in 286th place this time,  and sadly, goldnballz did even worse, coming home tail between legs in 291st place.

Comments

• edited April 2017

7.30pm - Mini UKOPS 14, £1,500 Mega Stack, 372 entries, beat guarantee by 24%

Our winner was doherttm20, this being, by some distance, his biggest MTT win here on Sky Poker in 4 years, so well done him. 

Runner-up tren51 may count himself a little unlucky - this was the 2nd time he has been runner-up in a UKOPS MTT - on the previous occasion, over Xmas 2014, he had the misfortune to get heads up with jordz16, which is never a nice spot. Still, it beats being 3rd I guess.

3rd, 4th and 5th respectively were YOURACED, 28july, and dimspal.

In 6th place was fowksey612, this being his 2nd Final Table of this series, so he's another who should jump up the Leaderboard today.

• edited April 2017

8.30pm - Mini UKOPS 15, £4,000 Rebuy Bounty Hunter, 509 entries