You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!
Options

Been playing on here 8+ years

edited July 2017 in Poker Chat
i have been playing on here for over 8 years, previously under a different name and had to change it due to having my account hacked into, and back then I always wrote on the forum about how I believe the software is pre programmed and the software controls everything and actually is designed to make us feel that we are in control when actually we are not. It appears to me clearly that the software is designed to try and keep lots of people connected and now and again gives you a win, but mostly you consistently see very unusual hands which are so so predictable. In my opinion it is NOT RANDOM CARDS being delivered but PRE PROGRAMMED HANDS possibly randomly selected with the software in control . Good luck to all of you choosing to play. But be AWARE of thes words.

Comments

• Options
    edited July 2017
    Why play on here for 8 years then?

Thanks for posting.

• Options
    edited July 2017
    In Response to Re: Been playing on here 8+ years:
    Clear off
    Posted by Jac35

Careful, you'll be accused of bullying.
  • Options
    edited July 2017
    You beleive this and yet have still played on the site for over 8 years? 
  • Options
    edited July 2017
    In Response to Been playing on here 8+ years: