You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

once in a lifetime opportunity

edited March 2010 in Poker Chat
ok guys, this is not easy for me to do but i am a very well established poker player on other sites and am currently making money hand over fist, but what i am looking for is someone to basque in my success with me, i am looking for the right person to cater for my poker needs, if the right person comes along i will guarantee to double the bankroll with in 30 days no matter how big the roll is, i am no novice, i play in all big live events but prefer not to mention my name maybe only to my partner.

i look forward to your replys and hopefully this can be the start of something special, i promise success and if i somehow run quad aces into royal flush and fail then i will gladly put up the same amount and double that and give the person who rolled me his money back

please form an orderly queue

porkerman

Comments

• edited March 2010
    so what is it exactly that you need/want?
  • edited March 2010
    dont think your going to get many takers.............
  • edited March 2010
    In Response to once in a lifetime opportunity: