You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

What I missed!?

edited June 2010 in Poker Chat
Yooooo!

Don't know if any of you guys have noticed or even cared BUT....I havn't been posting for the past couple of weeks. I havn't even played much poker on Sky or live recently...

What have I missed!? Anyone won big? Any arguments? LML exposed herself on TV!? Anything at all!?

Oh yeah, the reason I havn't been posting is because as some of you may know I'm a Rap Artist and I've been really trying to focus on getting my new CD written up and ready to record...

So yeah, missed you guys/girls! ;) 

Comments

• edited June 2010
    yep tk and richorford being able to see our cards, and ripping us all off, LOL < WAT A SAD ??? THE PLAYER WAS
  • edited June 2010
    In Response to What I missed!?:
    Yooooo! Don't know if any of you guys have noticed or even cared BUT....I havn't been posting for the past couple of weeks. I havn't even played much poker on Sky or live recently... What have I missed!? Anyone won big? Any arguments? LML exposed herself on TV!? Anything at all!? Oh yeah, the reason I havn't been posting is because as some of you may know I'm a Rap Artist and I've been really trying to focus on getting my new CD written up and ready to record... So yeah, missed you guys/girls! ;) 
    Posted by Ads2kuk

Check this quality tuneage out if you haven't seen it already, poker raps ftw.

• edited June 2010