You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Ask Harvie?

edited July 2010 in Poker Chat
Hey all

Can we please keep this post civil, thanks for your understanding.

sky mod

well if tikay gets one I should too, i get alot of messages from players on here about how to improve there game, what they should do and how to appoach poker. Since I have established my self as the best player on here, this thread is just to ask me questions about poker that you need answers on.

im a cash expert, I dont many many donkments, but ill try to answer them too.

edit: how do I get a mod to sticky this?

Comments

• edited July 2010
    In Response to Ask Harvie?:
    well if tikay gets one I should too, i get alot of messages from players on here about how to improve there game, what they should do and how to appoach poker. Since I have established my self as the best player on here, this thread is just to ask me questions about poker that you need answers on. im a cash expert, I dont many many donkments, but ill try to answer them too. edit: how do I get a mod to sticky this?
    Posted by harvey23

You're funny.

What's the best way to play A4 and K9 they are my main trouble hands. thanks very much in advance overlord of knowledge.
  • edited July 2010
    well if tikay gets one I should too, i get alot of messages from players on here about how to improve there game, what they should do and how to appoach poker. Since I have established my self as the best player on here, this thread is just to ask me questions about poker that you need answers on. im a cash expert, I dont many many donkments, but ill try to answer them too. edit: how do I get a mod to sticky this?
    Posted by harvey23
    you wont you idiot
  • edited July 2010