You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

.25/.50 cash game hand....help?

edited November 2009 in Hold'em Poker Strategy
Hi, I'm new to sky poker and the forum, but would appreciate any input on this hand, and also how to judge and deal with these types of instances.