You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Survivor Series Payouts

edited September 2011 in Sky Poker Tournaments
I'm new to the survivor series and am just wondering what the payout structure is like if I do make it to the Saturday final.

Also, what would you guys think if everybody who got through to the final got an even 64quid?

Comments

• edited June 2011
    In Response to Survivor Series Payouts:
    I'm new to the survivor series and am just wondering what the payout structure is like if I do make it to the Saturday final. Also, what would you guys think if everybody who got through to the final got an even 64quid?
    Posted by Poker_Fail
    Hi, this is the payout from last weeks final (OK so its a blatent brag post lol)

Kiwini4u680001£870.40lyonsbob0602£544harbin197003£326.40eatmyset04£239.36spudgun72005£195.84   
    In the above game there were 34 runners 21 of who actually bought in on the day for £64.00. 
  • edited June 2011
    In Response to Re: Survivor Series Payouts:
    In Response to Survivor Series Payouts : Hi, this is the payout from last weeks final (OK so its a blatent brag post lol) Kiwini4u 68000 1 £870.40 lyonsbob06 0 2 £544 harbin1970 0 3 £326.40 eatmyset 0 4 £239.36 spudgun720 0 5 £195.84       In the above game there were 34 runners 21 of who actually bought in on the day for £64.00. 
    Posted by Kiwini4u
    So after a whole week of play only 5 people get paid? grats on the win but i just wish everyone in the final got £64, must be horrible to come 6th in that tourney lol
  • edited August 2011
    If i make to the final on Saturday and for some reason I cannot play will i be able to unregister and take the 64 notes?

cheers
  • edited August 2011