You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Hands still gotta be good here has'nt it?

Am i still good here? Whats the move guys? Should i rep the flush? Player is a reg on these tables and the forum on occasion. Just seen them bluff a pot in the couple of hands previous and get a caller on the river to lose a 50bbish of his stack. I am new to table so dont know if they are slightly tilted or not.

Hand History #392489366 (13:25 16/07/2011)

PlayerActionCardsAmountPotBalance
maz69 Small blind  £0.02 £0.02 £5.62
Shiver82 Big blind  £0.04 £0.06 £4.08
  Your hole cards
  • J
  • J

God267 Call  £0.04 £0.10 £1.46
xCall  £0.04 £0.14 £2.64
DrSharp Raise  £0.24 £0.38 £3.70
ToonBoy76 Fold     
maz69 Fold     
Shiver82 Fold     
God267 Call  £0.20 £0.58 £1.26
xRaise  £0.40 £0.98 £2.24
DrSharp Call  £0.20 £1.18 £3.50
God267 Call  £0.20 £1.38 £1.06
Flop

• Q

God267 Check     
xBet  £0.60 £1.98 £1.64
DrSharp Call  £0.60 £2.58 £2.90
God267 Fold     
Turn

xCheck     
DrSharp??

Comments

• edited July 2011
    Due to stack size of 'X' and the fact he's limped pre after a limper then made some bizarre minreraise I move all in pre.

If he's limping in here with AA/KK/QQ he is NOT a reg. :)

If I played it like you I fold flop.
  • edited July 2011