You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

TABLE SIZES

edited September 2011 in The Poker Clinic
Ok i'm new to Sky and want to mt cash. The tables don't ping up when action dictates so i have got a grid of 4 miniview tables running simultaneously. This is pretty mad and limited. Surely i'm doing something wrong ? this cant be as good as it gets with these time limits ? I hate mini anyway cos i'm in my seventies. How do you plot your tables on the screen ? Say i want to play 4 for now but later 6. How do you go about it ? I can only fit 4 minis on my monitor. This is so wrong. Sky must lose £kkk cos of software tard factor.
Someone tell me i'm being a ditz and i can enlarge the tables and make a lovely 8 grid that allows me to click on any particular one at any given time ?   :/

Comments

• edited September 2011
    i can tile 12 on a 26" monitor just whatever you do dont press the 'tile all open windows' button when playing 6+ tables.

your tables then rearrange to form a nice circle around the middle of your monitor
  • edited September 2011
    i have asked this question twice and had no tec response .i to get 4 tables just about on my monitor after that i get 1 more plonked over all of them.please could someone run through step by step (for idiots and old people )how to get more on the screen. kind regards phil
  • edited September 2011
    I can fit 6 tables on mini view on a pretty small laptop screen (2 rows of 3 tables). There's a minimum of overlap when you do this, it should only overlap the tops/bottoms of the windows, but none of the betting buttons/cards anything like that will be hidden.

High resolution also helps.
  • edited September 2011
    In Response to Re: TABLE SIZES: