You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

sky poker play?

Im new to sky poker but is this how you all play here?
if so i may have made a mistake moving here
if anyone can even kinda explain what this guy was foing id appreciate
GSmith13 Small blind  £0.10 £0.10 £14.80
block92 Big blind  £0.20 £0.30 £25.62
  Your hole cards
  • A
  • A

DrRunGood Raise  £1.40 £1.70 £21.22
GFKIJKLL Fold     
malandro Fold     
HomeRun Call  £1.40 £3.10 £16.16
GSmith13 Fold     
block92 Call  £1.20 £4.30 £24.42
Flop

• K

block92 Check     
DrRunGood Bet  £3.23 £7.53 £17.99
HomeRun Call  £3.23 £10.76 £12.93
block92 Fold     
Turn

DrRunGood All-in  £17.99 £28.75 £0.00
HomeRun All-in  £12.93 £41.68 £0.00
DrRunGood Unmatched bet  £5.06 £36.62 £5.06
DrRunGood Show
  • A
  • A

HomeRun Show

River

HomeRun Win Three 9s £34.82

Comments

• edited March 2012
    Lol home run, back of the net!!!

Answer to your question. No idea why oppo was involved here.

Stick around fella, it gets better!!!!!!
  • edited March 2012
    i will watch sky poker all the time and fancied giving it a go im used to bad beats and so on but this 1 knocked me off my stride cause i cant even began to think what he was going for plus tht hand was the difference between a profit session and a minus 1
  • edited March 2012
    yes the villain shouldnt of been in the hand maybe a missclick because multi tabling but why are u 7 x raising with aces this is just crazy dnt u want a call or what ? u are scaring customers away with this bet 
  • edited March 2012
  • edited March 2012
    Guy calls of on turn with 20%, would you rather he folded ?
  • edited March 2012