You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Calculations please

edited May 2012 in The Poker Clinic
Can someone tell me the proper calculations on this hand? Im not very good at Math but I think its about 56% vs 43% in my favour? On him to call my all in ive worked out the pot should be at least 6000? Dunno how close i am like i say im not that good at Math
PlayerActionCardsAmountPotBalance
ClintonH83 Small blind  40.00 40.00 2570.00
Gambler 1 Big blind  80.00 120.00 4577.50
 Your hole cards
  • Q
  • Q

Gambler 2 Call  80.00 200.00 3783.00
Mizroe Fold     
bigdeebee Fold     
mantock93 Fold     
ClintonH83 Raise  280.00 480.00 2290.00
Gambler 1Call  240.00 720.00 4337.50
Gambler 2Call  240.00 960.00 3543.00
Flop

• J

ClintonH83 All-in  2290.00 3250.00 0.00
Gambler 1Call  2290.00 5540.00 2047.50
Gambler 2Call  2290.00 7830.00 1253.00
Turn

Gambler 1All-in  2047.50 9877.50 0.00
Gambler 2 All-in  1253.00 11130.50 0.00
gambler 1Unmatched bet  794.50 10336.00 794.50
ClintonH83 Show
  • Q
  • Q

Gambler 1 Show

Gambler 2 Show
  • Q

River

Gambler 1Win Straight to the 6 10336.00

Comments

• edited May 2012
    Super standard. Not sure what number 2 is doing though, living up to his new name I guess :P
  • edited May 2012
    In Response to Re: Calculations please:
    Super standard. Not sure what number 2 is doing though, living up to his new name I guess :P
    Posted by EvilPingu
    Are my Math right tho?
  • edited May 2012
    In Response to Re: Calculations please : Are my Math right tho?
    Posted by ClintonH83