You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

"BEAT(UP) THE NOVICE" QUIZ......q's from last night' BH. Can you get 5/5...we'll see...

Hi folks,
Here goes. A quick quiz of q's i need answered by the 'EXPERIENCED'....

I've tried to make the q's detailed enough. If yu have a "it depends on this, that or the weather' type answer then put 'DEP'.If there are enough DEPs then i'll put up theactual hand in another post.  Otherwise its Yor N.

If there are enough sets of answers i may print a class list and give out stars....
PS. You may have guessed that i used to be a maths teacher!!!

Your time starts...."NOW"!....."SILENCE"!!!!

1. JJ R fr/ UTG 3xbb?

2. AA R'd 3xbb in CO w/13bbs. Mid/late stages. Should it have been AI?

3. ATo in sb. 3xbb R fr/ BTN w/60bb. Should i play hand?

4. Is K9oin sb  playable in late stages w/10bb after min R on BTN?

5. AQs in MP W/15BB , late stages.  UTG Rs all-in and has not got me covered. Call or fold?

CHEERS ALL....

Comments

• edited May 2012
    In Response to "BEAT(UP) THE NOVICE" QUIZ......q's from last night' BH. Can you get 5/5...we'll see...: