You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!
Options

Freeroll Promotion_Redeeming tokens?

edited September 2012 in Sky Poker Tournaments
Hello..

I am fairly new to Sky Poker (this is my first post), signed up last month and was wondering which types of poker games I can enter with a poker token?

As I mentioned, I signed up here last month and my plan is just to stick to the Free Play games, to get a feel for the website and software and also don't feel confident enough to take it the next step with real money just yet.

I read the promotions page and realised that I qualified for this freeroll promotion which I thought was ideal for me, (too birds, one stone) and so carried on. Logged in the the other day to see the added poker token added to my account for playing 50 or more Free Play hands. So I am now wanting to use this token, however I am not 100% sure how to go about using this token and to which games I can use it for. I did read that It covers entry into a MTT (multi table tournament?) and an STT (?!) if so what are they and where can I find them?.

Hope to get a response as noticed the token doesn't last very long and I would like to take advantage of this offer while I still can..

Comments

• Options
    edited July 2012
    Just register for a tournament, the same way as usual. I believe it'll use your token before it uses real money, if a token can be used.