You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Tonight's live show special: THE CASH GAME RELOADED with Rich, Ross and guests Sam Grafton and Simon

Comments

• edited January 2014
    In for the last longer please!

A question for your guests:

Although I have been playing poker for the last 3/4 years,I have never got seriously involved with cash games.

Recently there has been a few challenges on the cash game circuit,like turn £5 at 10NL into £200.

So I thought I would jump in the deep end and have a go!

But found it so boring as most players only want to get involved when they have premium hands,How do I deal with this to my advantage?
  • edited January 2014

Last longer please Rich. Have a good show m8... Thanx

• edited January 2014
    My attempt to achieve entry into the turbo through all in sats failed miserably 18 times last week
    so surely odds must be in favour tonight

Last Longer Please.

My cash question for the panel is:-

You're in a cash game and you've had to reload three times. because you've lost three coolers to one card outs on the river.
    Do you?:-

a) reload because the odds are in your favour not to happen again?
    b) leave the table, because tonight, is not your night?
    or
    c) immediately log onto Sky Poker try to find Ricorford, to at least get some easy money back?

Have a fantastic show! I'm sure this will be one to remember!
  • edited January 2014
    Its poker but not how you know it.

Hi Guys,
    A question for our esteemed guests.

What do you think of the idea of moving the button to the Big Blind?

I know this will entail ripping up all the rules and strategy books.