You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Tuesday Night Live with Fowler and Kendall, gruesome twosome 7pm Ch861 ***official show thread****

13»

Comments

• edited January 2014
    Question for simon I live in Nottingham and been considering gong to Dtd iv never played live and I would like to try my hand at a live tournament just wondering what you could recommend? And I can't make it to ukpc as I'm forced to work! 
  • edited January 2014
    Hi Anna i have a hand request from the main event, did i play this correctly?  (738,276,152) (I am fairly new to sky aswell)
  • edited January 2014
    hi all. 

in the turbo tonight and mini, won a seat on lasts weeks show, so hopefully do better than last time.

the player i would like to sit with would be Dan negreanu, think he is a fantastic player and always having a laugh, i think he has a fantastic read on players and would love to play him. 

my question too simon is...
            recently ive been playing PLO, and tikay has been helping me with PLO8 which has had its up and down in DYM'S.  ive not long started playing PLO but done well in the games ive played which have been DYM.S    so thought id have a go at MTT' PLO.  played twice cashed twice, 3rd and today 1st :)  but my problem was ive never been heads up in PLO because I only play DYMs  although i won i wasnt sure how too treat this compared too hold'em heads up. Any advice??

• edited January 2014
    I wasn't after poker help I was looking for tournament info that simon started befor being interrupted so can simon please promote Dtd 
  • edited January 2014
    I first played live at DTD, I had a question about live play so I just asked Simon, no problem
  • edited January 2014