You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Tonight's Tuesday live Sky Poker TV show- with Rich and Stu! ***official show thread***

2»

Comments

• edited February 2015
    I think I'm perfect for poker, as I am an ex baker, now in telesales, with a passion for origami.

This gives me all the tools to Fold, Call or Raise.
  • edited February 2015
    poker injurys - broke my ankle caring laptop into kitchen floor slipy on me behind ankle snapped i hered it snap. laptop fine phew, was late on in mtt couldnt go hosiptal hd to wait 2 houses. gutted to brake my ankle but won the comp swings in rounabouts.
  • edited February 2015
    Evening gents, very much enjoying your fare tonight.  Slightly embarassing minor injury about 3 weeks ago.  Took a cruel beat beat in a Sky Main so when a friend messaged me on social media asking how I was getting on I decided to release my aggression by giving a blow for blow account of my final hand. As I finished venting I realised that my left arm felt both heavier than normal and considerably hotter. Glancing down I realised that such was my urge to vent my spleen i'd dipped the left sleeve of my jumper in my coffee cup, said sleep had supped at least a third of the content and was burning my arm.  Decided in my pained and confused state best action was to neck remaining coffee (which burnt mouth/throat) and then wring sleeve back into the cup....I didn't drink it though, I have some standards!  
  • edited February 2015
    Can you PLEASE SHOW You will make my year !! : D
    872763822  MAIN EVENT 
    WHITEBEAST
  • edited February 2015

Hand History #872756608 (20:14 10/02/2015) Main event.

I decide to bet flop as a semi bluff after making loose call pre and hope to get it heads up.