You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Something for you guys....You like?

edited May 2010 in Poker Chat
Hey guys/girls...

Well a couple of you on here know I am a UK Rap Artist..

I thought seeing as people are showing who the person is behind the avatar...I would aswell.

Check this out and tell me what you think...may not be your kind of music and I appreciate that but just thought I would share what I do with the community of Sky Poker :)

Thanks guys!

Comments

• edited May 2010
    Wow, did you write that ?.  Not really into rap but i like it.   Top top stuff there mate, give us some more.  You should rap a poker blog....
  • edited May 2010
    i tried to give you a thumbs up but you have rating disabled..
  • edited May 2010
    ENJOYED IT, GOOD STUFF !!
  • edited May 2010
    Yeah, I write every track that I do mate..

Thanks for the feedback man, really appreciate that. Rap a Poker Blog...now that's an idea! Maybe even a Sky Poker Track? Proper track including Forum names etc ;) haa...

I've got plenty more so if people do like it then by all means I'll show you something else.

• edited May 2010
    Even an old codger like me enjoyed that.
    Sorry, I've just enormously damaged your credibility. :-)))
  • edited May 2010
    wow - great stuff
  • edited May 2010
    Thanks guys! Haha nah no credibility is lost by you liking it! If I can make tracks that reach a wide audience then I'm doing the right thing! ;)

Sky Rich...perhaps we can find some sort of "Sky Poker" theme song for the shows!? ;)
  • edited May 2010

excellent music ads2kuk,

why don't you put this link up in the club t.v thread ,

and ask can ,

tk rap to it in the opening sketch in

next recording of the club .