You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Revive the CLINIC!!!

2»

Comments

• edited June 2010
    well I have posted a bit of a mix..some i won..some i lost..some i maybe didnt get the right value out of etc as I am a total beginner as far as cash is concerned.
    I'd like opinions and i don't care if what I am trying to say comes out sounding stupid as I am still trying to learn.
    I was playing DYM's so changing to cash means losing a lot of the pushing and aggression - I will get there on my own if I have to because I am determined to learn more and re-adjust my game as I am currently still making lots of mistakes on the lowest level but I think having different opinions would help me expand my knowledge more.
  • edited June 2010
    In Response to Re: Revive the CLINIC!!!:
    well I have posted a bit of a mix..some i won..some i lost..some i maybe didnt get the right value out of etc as I am a total beginner as far as cash is concerned. I'd like opinions and i don't care if what I am trying to say comes out sounding stupid as I am still trying to learn. I was playing DYM's so changing to cash means losing a lot of the pushing and aggression - I will get there on my own if I have to because I am determined to learn more and re-adjust my game as I am currently still making lots of mistakes on the lowest level but I think having different opinions would help me expand my knowledge more.
    Posted by BananaDog

this is the attitude to have!!!

the more you post, talk discuss, ask questions the better you will get. 

gl at the tables.
  • edited June 2010
    Thanks Beaneh...feel free to come and pick apart my hands/play in the clinic, I won't take anything to heart honest! (box of tissues ready)
    x