You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Official - TPT (Team Poker Titans) Tribulations & Cashes

Comments

• edited December 2014
    That was my exit hand in high roller btw - £530 buy in.  Would you risk so many chips on a gut shot chasing full house?
  • edited December 2014
    I Know I'm not very experienced in this but in the end you were unlucky he hit 1 of his 4 outs on the River( but it is SKY POKER Lol) once you had hit straight.....but with him having a set and a big stack he is always going to call. But to be honest I wouldn't have even been in the hand in the 1st place, Q9o is surely a fold isn't it Guys??  I'm sure someone will tell us. I hope you don't mind me saying but maybe this is why you don't run as DEEP as you would like in the Big Tourneys.....I know I find it hard to resist sometimes too

Sorry for Knocking you out in the Mini TREV......that was as good as it got though.....I lost 3 big HU with decent hands AIPF....but got 3 Heads for £7.30

Good Luck to everyone still playing.....and as ALWAYS........

......May the CASH be with you ALL
  • edited December 2014
    In Response to Re: Official - TPT (Team Poker Titans) Tribulations & Cashes:
    HIC hello misty yes partly coz of the name but it didn't run a bad race tbh gl all tonight
    Posted by FLASHJONNY
    Yeah it did run really well JONNY tbf......though I backed Silvianico Conti and got 3/1 so I was happy. I also backed AMIGO today same as you, and rather than e/w also backed BENVOLIO to win.......GUTTED (lost by a short head 12/1), though I got it back with GHOST RIVER (4/1) in the last at Chepstow.
  • edited December 2014