You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

assasin's creed 2

edited March 2010 in The Shed
anybody else get this today?

i very much enjoyed the first one so high hopes for this.

Comments

• edited November 2009
    I still need to complete the first one =[ started playing it and I was like woah this game is deep so I started playing something else but everyone I know says it's good so i'll have to get back to it! There's a very good glitch in the first game where you jump off this high building and get the win 50 battles achievement... can't remember which though!

Left for dead 2 is out also! gotta get that =]
  • edited November 2009

Played the first one which i really enjoyed but like ness4 got stuck of some level and gave up
    Girlfriend dropped a hint the other day about a PS3 so im getting excited thinking she may have got me one for christmas, not getting my hopes up too much though cause last year i thought she was getting me a ipod touch when infact it was one of them 3in1 remote controls that never work, im still trying to turn the tv over

• edited November 2009
    yeah you should really keep going with the first one. the environments are endless and look great too. it's a bit like a dark age grand theft auto where you replace your sports car for a horse!
  • edited November 2009
    tour of duty 6 is very good came out last week
  • edited November 2009
    In Response to Re: assasin's creed 2:
    yeah you should really keep going with the first one. the environments are endless and look great too. it's a bit like a dark age grand theft auto where you replace your sports car for a horse!
    Posted by Sky_Rich