You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Official - TPT (Team Poker Titans) Tribulations & Cashes

Comments

• edited September 2012
    As you know Trevor decided to give me the free entry prize from DTD. It's now been sorted and I have a seat in the £600 30 min timed tourney to be shown live on 861 @7-10p.m.tonight ! I played a few timed games when they started them but i'm a novice at them. Is there a best way to play these or do I just go for it if I have a good hand? I'm thinking that they play like a dym? Any advice welcome.
  • edited September 2012
    well done dale last night and to idcu too enjoyed it very much last chance saloon tonight for me in spt quallies gl all
  • edited September 2012
    WD j3ono and easy nice cashes.Gl in timed tourney dagg.Trev and jeffter are good at them timed thingy.Gl at the tables guys.
  • edited September 2012
    In Response to Re: Official - TPT (Team Poker Titans) Tribulations & Cashes:
    UOTE]Nice cashes all small one from 2pm MRBURNS4 0 7 £23.70 + £4.69 Head Prizes 1   I am finding a dissapointing trend and happened today again players who do a bad beat on you or just hit their cards feel new table manors are to gloat or to tell you how you should play the game when they knock you out.  I dont care I stand up for myself but I hope this is a trend we stamp out on Sky as turns a very pleasent site into something different.
    Posted by MRBURNS4

MRBURNS you could teach a lot of players on this site how to play poker so dont take it to heart. They are just Jealous.
  • edited September 2012