You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Ivano's TSP binkage variance galore

edited May 2016 in Poker Chat
woooooow a great read when u built a roll up n lose it hard to come back bet ya feel like i wanna give up best of luck to ya m8 i see u on the table id say you + bighawk are the best at 20nl upto 50nl level ya should build it up in know time just be disciplined pal best of luck 

Comments

• edited January 2015
    In the style of Lambert's thread I thought I'd do my own except I'm aiming slightly higher!! But first, I'm going to post a brief history of my skypoker/lifestory since I began playing poker.

Part 1

So I started playing on skypoker around 5 years ago when I deposited £50. At that time I was just finishing college and had no plans for university; I had a job at a supermarket and wanted to take a gap year to figure out what I wanted to do. I'd watched the skypoker channel a bit and knew somewhat of BR management, so I began by playing 2p/4p cash games. I think I played for a couple of hours, and by the end I was up to £60 and I was thinking at the time... WOW... that's pretty much what my salary is. If I can keep this going, I won't need a job!