You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

The Official Viva Las Vegas Thread

123457»

Comments

• edited June 2010
    In Response to Re: The Official Viva Las Vegas Thread:
    Hi All,           Still on cloud 9, and it still hasn't sunk in - how can I be going to play in the main event? I'm just an enthusiastic amateur who's still learning. I'm in my second flush of youth, so I'm going out there to have a great time and will take it a day at a time.           Nervous? you bet, but I could never believe in my wildest dreams that I would ever sit down with the poker greats, or even an A list celeb, but Sky Poker has made that dream come true, where else could you get passed less than 100 great players and be on a plane to Vegas; It's mad, but bring it on!!         Thanks for all your good wishes, and sorry to the guys that didn't quite make it, and remember if a girl like me can do it - anyone can; keep believing. One again thanks to all and God don't let me wake up Cheers Sue
    Posted by kidgirlgy
    Congratulations and welcome onboard. Vegas here we come :)
  • edited June 2010
    Congrats to everyone and best of luck

Im well jealous didnt attempt to get there this year, wish i did now! lol

Have fun
  • edited June 2010
    Congrats to everyone and best of luck Im well jealous didnt attempt to get there this year, wish i did now! lol Have fun
    Posted by YOUNG_GUN
     Hi Young Gun

TY. I am sure we will all have some fun.

Sue
  • edited June 2010
    Many congrats Sue! Wishing you loads of luck. Have fun.
  • edited June 2010

well done sue..... how good is that?

• edited June 2010
    Many congrats Sue! Wishing you loads of luck. Have fun.
    Posted by TiaDalma

TY Tia

I am sure I will have lots of fun.