You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Official - TPT (Team Poker Titans) Tribulations & Cashes

Comments

• edited November 2013
    yeah i knew that post flop was just horrible, i wasn't feeling playing tbh and was just spewing for the sake of doubling, busting whatever. deffo not the right mind-set.

i did, however,  try to weigh up options pre and was heavily leaning to a fold but i'm not very experienced in MTTs and i'm not at the stage where i can play by feel and insta-fold / call etc in all situations.

i heatered in the first batch of MTT's i played on the site and built up a lot of false confidence. but i'm starting to become very aware of leaks/ gaps in my knowledge.  in a lot of spots i'm finding i dont know what to do and i'm evaluating on the fly. it's all a bit diffiicult and concious atm. will ge there eventually, i hope.

thanks for the advice guys.

• edited November 2013

£15,000 Primo

Mactrad1022£118.50

Should have done much better but just got very unlucky at the end

• edited November 2013

Managed a cash in the Mini tonight. Very disappointed in my exit hand as the villain had been bullying with his big stack, alas his AK beat my QQ. Thank you Martin and Geldy for rail.

FlyingDagg 0 14 £19.62

• edited November 2013
    THIS WEEKS MTT TOTAL  £2484.68

GRAND TOTAL             £135407.25
  • edited November 2013
    WD jonny, mactrad and dale very nice cashes  guys.Soz jonny didn't rail to the end but I fell asleep after my grub.To be 18 yrs old again eh lol.Very unlucky there dale you played so well and deserved better.Keep going lads your doing very well.Gl at the tables guys.
  • edited November 2013
    Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

TITANS

Best of Luck Tonight

Take it Down