You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Ask Tikay?

Comments

• edited November 2009
    Hi Tikay. I am new to Sky Poker, but have been playing for three years, last evening i was dealt Aces got an ace onthe flop and was beat by a full house. two hands later got A 2 3 45 and was beat by 2 3 4 5 6 couple of hands later was dealt Aces again, went all in and was beat by three tens, all in the space of an hour. what are the odds of this happening, see u at the tables.
  • edited November 2009
    Hi TIKAY, is Jason Barrasford still with the SKYPOKER crew as he has not been on for some time now
  • edited November 2009
    Oh a bit cheeky this one, please dont take offence but do you recall this picture ?   where ?   when ?  etc

• edited November 2009
  • edited November 2009
    right guys,

i have sticked this one. lets all try and advertise this as a place for new and existing players alike to come and ask tikay any questions they may have.

thanks,

Rich
  • edited November 2009
    In Response to Re: Ask Tikay?:
    right guys, i have sticked this one. lets all try and advertise this as a place for new and existing players alike to come and ask tikay any questions they may have. thanks, Rich
    Posted by Sky_Rich
    Hi Rich

Firstly thank you for this, I know tikay isnt all that keen on it being a sticky, but obviously it is doing very well, and maybe even shows the need to have it as a seperate board too :)

As for adevertising it, hmmmmm, I wonder what I could do? lolololol.
  • edited November 2009
    as ever....good work Barry!!
  • edited November 2009
    OK lets start the ball rolling for the new stickie thread.