You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!
Options

Extra Place Races

edited August 2017 in Betting Chat
In Response to Extra Place Races:
Hi. I posted about these offers on this on Mr Channing's thread a bit ago. Thought I might share thoughts here on selections and overall results. Todays EPR is the 16.20 at Wolverhampton. I normally wouldnt touch a 5f class 6 sprint but Sky are offering 3 places on a 6 horse race and I seem to have a decent record on this track.  I have gone for Pearl Noir @8/1 and Cruise Tothelimit @11/2 who both seem to offer value and are well treated with Jockey claims v the favourites. Disclaimer - Please don't think these are tips - I am a novice.
Posted by Phantom66
Very interesting.
Well done.
Keep posting

Comments

• Options
    edited April 2017
    Hi.

I posted about these offers on this on Mr Channing's thread a bit ago. Thought I might share thoughts here on selections and overall results.

Todays EPR is the 16.20 at Wolverhampton.

I normally wouldnt touch a 5f class 6 sprint but Sky are offering 3 places on a 6 horse race and I seem to have a decent record on this track. 

I have gone for Pearl Noir @8/1 and Cruise Tothelimit @11/2 who both seem to offer value and are well treated with Jockey claims v the favourites.

Disclaimer - Please don't think these are tips - I am a novice.
  • Options
    edited March 2017
    Thanks Wynne. It was a nice start to the thread, Cruised to the win @6/1, Pearl Noir not placed but can't have everything.
  • Options
    edited March 2017
    Just the one pick for today's EPR the 2.50 Lingfield.