You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Sky Poker forums will be temporarily unavailable from 11pm Wednesday July 25th.
Sky Poker Forums is upgrading its look! Stay tuned for the big reveal!

Many Rivers To Cross. A Diary.

Comments

• edited January 2013
    In Response to Re: Many Rivers To Cross. A Diary.:
    In Response to Re: Many Rivers To Cross. A Diary. : hi Tommy, i'm glad it's going ok yes multi-tabling is an art in itself,i think.i've been messing about experimenting with it for the last 6 months or so,i guess. the most i did ever have running was 24...aaaagh and a nightmare at the time. lol obviously i'm nowehere near your levels and i guess i can afford to try things out,but i guess all mistakes and any losses i've had whilst doing this are all relative to our b/rolls. my only conclusions are this; more is better than less too many is worse than too few 10 is more than 9 9 now seems easy 12-15 has becomes my most favourite closely followed by 15-18 18-21 is doo-able but not advisable 24-30 forget it.... unless you're called beaney lol oh,and a second monitor is essential. gl :) dev
    Posted by devonfish5
    Tommy is a qualified maths teacher... I am sure he already knows this. But thanks for clarifiying this for the rest of us :)

• edited January 2013
    In Response to Re: Many Rivers To Cross. A Diary. : Tommy is a qualified maths teacher... I am sure he already knows this. But thanks for clarifiying this for the rest of us :)
    Posted by GREGHOGG
    just my little joke hoggers...
    i knew that was coming  lol
    :)
    dev
  • edited January 2013
    god stupid moron logging me out site

cliffs.

what is the limiter for you tommy, your head or your puter re 8+ tabling?

coaching is so much more valueable than just grinding imo.
  • edited January 2013